Sad Love Songs for Three Tune Tuesday

Greetings , Music Lovers! It's Tuesday once again and here is another edition of Three Tune Tuesday or #ttt initiated by @ablaze .
For this week, my selection is a bit influenced by the summersadness challenge bosted by timefungus in the platform Tangled.
The third song is dedicated for a special person who I lost 12 years ago.

Without further ado, let's start with...

I Don't Wanna Talk About It

By Rod Stewart
This is a timeless classic love song. In this video, Rod Stewart is joined, in a live performance, by Amy Bell who has an absolutely amazing voice.

On Bended Knee

By Boyz 2 Men
This is another sad song for the broken hearted. I guess a lot of guys can relate to this song.

Finally...

Tears in Heaven

By Eric Clapton

This song goes to my mother who passed away, due to cancer, 12 years ago tomorrow, June 26. My birthday.
I remember very well on the eve of June 25, despite the pain she was enduring, she made her best effort to sing me the Happy Birthday song.
Around three in the next morning, we received a call that she passed away.

Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now