RE: RE: Turning Forty Seven
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning Forty Seven

RE: Turning Forty Seven

Happy Birthday Milly! Oh my gosh, this post made me GRIN. Your lunch looks delicious, and I can’t imagine anything more perfect for a day of celebration than being outside all day/ good food/ a nice red wine! I love the photos you took too, ur totally glowing!

I’m 31 and I feel like if anything my “shelf life” just started, to answer your question. I thought I knew everything before 30, I didn’t know much. I think knowledge and self confidence are the sexiest/ coolest traits in a woman (to those who know what to appreciate) and it’s hard to fully have those early on… so yea, 100% optimistic on aging here!

Cheers to you and huge hugs 💚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now