RE: RE: Grandparent Stories Contest Entry: How @cynshineonline Was Devastated By Watching Someone She Barely Knew Die
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandparent Stories Contest Entry: How @cynshineonline Was Devastated By Watching Someone She Barely Knew Die

RE: Grandparent Stories Contest Entry: How @cynshineonline Was Devastated By Watching Someone She Barely Knew Die

I made a couple passes to the authors I wasn't able to select. There was 50 something entries and I had to judge from a lot of angels. It really sucked actually and I wish everyone won. I don't know a lot about really estate but 50 is a lot.

You deserve a special thank you.

Thank you.

I seriously envisioned grandpa like "wtf?! I'm dying over here and the floor's a mess!"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment