My Photographic Story (Eng/ Esp)




English



This community suits me, I love it because it is always dedicated to our tastes as contemporary adults and this time is no exception with Silver Indicator 4: Photo Memories new proposal from this nostalgic community. I invite my friends @ismaelgranados, @tere.alv to share with us too.

I have always thought that each photograph has a story behind it and of all kinds, in some they are the memory of happy events, in others of sad or nostalgic memories, in others we associate them with a before and after of a time, of a relationship, of a loss or simply a happy day here I am going to share some of those stories through my photographs.







In this photograph we are my two youngest children and I, I love it because at this time my girl in the school uniform was in preschool and my son was a few months old, here he had not shaved him even the first time and you can see his crazy curls You can see the little girl's ass all badly cut and it was she herself who carelessly cut her hair hahahahaha. At that time I had withdrawn them from the care place where they took care of the girl and the baby all day after school. It was a beautiful time.







Here are my two extremes, my oldest daughter and my youngest son, just after cutting her curls, that was the reason for the photo. His first big boy photo. We were all excited to see him as an older child, I remember we were in a shopping center and to celebrate we all went to enjoy an ice cream. Little moments that make a difference in our lives.







Here is my husband with his princess, tired after a night on duty as a firefighter but happy to be home with his children, there he still had hair and it was still black, now the little he has is gray, now he shaves completely . The changes that the years give. We have traveled a good path thanks to God.







Here my husband and the youngest children, already grown, he without hair but happy to be with them. This photo was taken on the day of the girl's confirmation, it was a very special family Sunday. We shared a delicious lunch that day and a delicious cake at home; I did not appear in the photograph because I was the photograph hahahahaha. Memories that are kept in the heart and when you see the images they come back to us.







This photo for me has a very great sentimental value, because one of its members is no longer in the family today. From left to right are my cousin Wilson, my cousin Joselo and the one with the flowers, the husband of one of my cousins. It was taken at the last family reunion we had where cousins, aunts, our children were. A few years later it will be about 3 years when the emigration of Venezuelans began, my cousin Joselo went to Colombia while working there, he had a stroke and died. Every time I see this photo I am filled with a lot of nostalgia because it was the last photo I took of her. He was one of my favorite cousins.

I hope you liked the walk I gave you through my photographic history and the meaning that each one of them has for me. They were taken at different times and different stages of my family life; With them I share my feelings for each of them and what love, tenderness, nostalgia, the passage of time, family, moments that are retained in time in a beautiful photograph transmit to me.



Español



Esta comunidad se adapta a mi, me encanta porque siempre esta abocada a nuestros gustos como adultos comtenporaneos y en esta ocasion no es la excepción con el Indicador de plata 4: Recuerdos fotográficos nueva propuesta de esta nostalgica comunidad. Invito a mis amigos @ismaelgranados, @tere.alv a compartir con nosotros tambien.

Siempre he pensado que cada fotografia tiene una historia detras y de todo tipo, en unas son el recuerdo de eventos felices, en otras de recuerdos tristes o nostalgicos, en otras las asociamos a un antes y despues de una epoca, de una relación, de una perdida o simplemente de un dia feliz aca les voy a compartir algunas de esas historias a traves de mis fotografias.







En esta fotografia estamos mis dos hijos menores y yo, me encanta porque en este tiempo mi niña la del uniforme escolar estaba en preescolar y mi niño estaba de meses, aqui no lo habia afeitado ni la primera vez y se pueden ver sus rulos todos locos a la niña se le puede observar su pollina toda mal cortada y es que fue ella misma que en un descuido se corto el cabello jajajajaja. En ese momento los habia retirado del lugar de cuido donde me los cuidaban luego del colegio a la niña y al bebé todo el dia. Fue una epoca hermosa.







Acá estan mis dos extremos, mi hija mayor y mi hijo menor, justo despues de cortarle sus rulos, ese fue el motivo de la foto. Su primera foto de niño grande. Todos estabamos emocionados al verlo ya como un niño mas grandecito, recuerdo estabamos en un centro comercial y para celebrarlo fuimos todos a disfrutar un helado. Pequeños momentos que hacen de nuestras vidas la diferencia.







Aqui esta mi esposo con su princesa, cansado luego de una noche de guardia como bombero, pero feliz de estar en casa con sus hijos, allí aun tenia cabello y lo tenia todavia negrito, ahora lo tiene canoso el poco que tiene, ahora se afeita completo. Los cambios que dan los años. Hemos transitado un buen camino gracias a Dios.







Aquí mi esposo y los hijos menores, ya crecidos, el sin cabello pero feliz de estar con ellos. Esta foto fue tomada el dia de la confirmación de la niña, fue un domingo muy especial en familia. Compartimos un rico almuerzo ese dia y una rica torta en casa; no apareci en la fotografia pues yo era la fotografa jajajajaja. Recuerdos que se guardan en le corazon y al ver las imagenes vuelven a nosotros.







Esta foto para mi tiene un valor sentimental muy grande, pues uno de sus integrantes ya no estan hoy en dia en la familia. De izquierda a derecha estan mi primo Wilson, mi primo Joselo y el de las flores el esposo de una de mis primas. Fue tomada en la ultima reunion familiar que tuvimos donde estaban tias primos, nuestros hijos. A los pocos años haran como 3 años cuando empezo la emigracion de los venezolanos, mi primo Joselo se fue a Colombia estando trabajando allá le dio un ACV y murio. Cada vez que veo esta foto me lleno de mucha nostalgia porque fue la ultima foto que le tome. Era uno de mis primos preferidos.

Espero que les haya gustado el paseo que les di por mi historia fotografica y el significado que tiene cada una de ellas para mi. Fueron tomadas en diferentes tiempos y diferentes etapas de mi vida familiar; con ellas les comparto mis sentimientos por cada una de ellas y lo que me transmiten amor, ternura, nostalgia, el paso del tiempo, la familia, instantes que quedan retenidos en el tiempo en una bella fotografia.




Translate/ Traductor Google
Separators/Separadores
Banner @brujita18
The photographs are from my Family Album/ Las Fotografías son de mi Álbum Familiar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency