Road trip and 1100 days on Hive

1100.png

Going to be a shorter than normal post for me today. But as you can see above and in my title I am proud to stated that this is my 1100th strait day of posting on Hive.

Holidays are almost over. It is time to driver back across the island of Newfoundland. Will be on the road for the good part of 8 hours. That includes stops to eat and gas the vehicle.

ListNerds

Plugging away at getting to number 13 on the rich list ;)

9aug2022richlist.png

It all takes time :)

My Hive-Engine Node.

9aug2022node.png

Same thing there. I bought my two WorkerBee tokens this morning. Upto 73 for myself now :) Please if you can show me some support.

wearealive.png

List Nerds

Don't forget to check out the The PIzza Plan

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Don't forget to check out our Curation Trail

Have a super positive day everyone.

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency