HiveFest Portraits - Day 1 (11 pics)

i-QrZz6kz-X4.jpg

I took a bunch of pictures during my time in Split Croatia and @hivefest
I was just using my cellphone but I have been a professional photographer for ~15 years and cellphones are pretty good these days and I know what to do. Anyway I took a bunch of pictures and I'll share some posts in the next few days.

These were pictures i took during the first day of the event... a lot of them were taken after the conference talks and on our walk over to the evening dinner. First picture is of @starkerz

NEXT UP
I will show off some pictures taken during that evening's sunset... I volunteered to take a bunch of pictures of friends (new and old)

i-WwLZSL9-X4.jpgi-mDB3PgF-X4.jpg

@lizanomadsoul @missbitcoin-sv

i-9kGwJVS-X4.jpgi-LzJwZKP-X4.jpg

@asgarth @khal.shorts (not sure his main account)

i-b7CPfGg-X4.jpgi-bPMjmKN-X4.jpg

@darine.darine and @bugavi

i-qV32PwZ-X4.jpgi-Lkm7bWw-X4.jpg

@howo @louis88

i-BMXhzTL-X4.jpgi-VprdJ8x-X4.jpg

@darine.darine and @bugavi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center