Star Wars: Episode 2

IMG_20200316_121616.jpg

Image source

I will write today about Star Wars: Episode 2. I'm a movie lover. I love watching all kinds of movies. But I really liked this movie, Star Wars: Episode 2. I love every movie of it. Now I will write a few words about this movie. Hope you like it. This movie is great. I can only be a nerdy fanboy who loves Star Wars but I know my stuff. As a movie alone, it would have been a disaster, so I understand why people hated it right when it was released. But now that the third installment of the prequel trilogy is released, we love seeing Anakin really grow and how loyal he is to the OD-One Jedi order. It was nice to see how Obi-Wan questions Qi Gon his master about his decision, and then Obi-Wan questions Anakin's master, Andakin Obi-Wan.

IMG_20200316_122029.jpg

Image Source

Even if you still hate this film as much as you hate it, you must admit that the epic Clone, Jedi, Dread War is incredible. It may be full with CGI but still feel like you are right there. And let's not forget The Phantom Menace, the predecessor to this movie! This film was well, a train wreck.They were more focused on politics and less about what the stars wars, which is a crazy entertaining story and amazing special effects. I would say the characters were well written. There are many reasons to enjoy this entertaining film, and for that reason I'm glad it's part of a great series from Star Wars.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center