Mi segunda compra con HBD 馃コ (SPA - ENG)



Comprar en HBD ha sido mi nueva misi贸n y apoyar a los hivers emprendedores de mi ciudad es mi prop贸sito. En esta oportunidad, contacte a @desireeart para apoyar el emprendimiento que tiene con sus padres de productos alimenticios creados artesanalmente, bajo la cuenta @cemeruco

Mi compra fue de una mermelada de parchita y auyama por el costo de 3 HBD y aunque parezca una combinaci贸n extra帽a, confieso que estaba divina, pero los detalles ser谩n en otro post, en este quiero destacar que fui la primera persona en pagar por su producto en HBD bajo la experiencia de @keychain .

Emprendedora de @cemeruco

Yo

En el video puedes apreciar c贸mo fue este proceso, espero que les guste, nos vemos en los comentarios.

Esta fue mi segunda participaci贸n en el CONTEST: Earn HBD, Spending HBD!, creado por @threeshorts-mod y patrocinado por @spendhbd.

English version.png

My second purchase with HBD 馃コ

Buying at HBD has been my new mission and supporting the entrepreneurial hivers in my city is my purpose. This time, I contacted @desireeart to support the entrepreneurship she has with her parents of handmade food products, under the account @cemeruco .

My purchase was a passion fruit and pumpkin jam for the cost of 3 HBD and even though it may seem like a strange combination, I confess it was delicious. However, the details will be in another post; in this one, I want to highlight that I was the first person to pay for their product in HBD under @keychain's experience.

Entrepreneur of @cemeruco

I

In the video, you can see how this process went. I hope you like it, see you in the comments.

This was my second participation in the CONTEST: Earn HBD, Spending HBD! contest, created by @threeshorts-mod and sponsored by @spendhbd.


Own pictures | Fotos propias : Samsung Galaxy A33 Cell Phone. Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo. Video editing: Edici贸n del video: CapCut
Music by Oleksii Kaplunskyi from Pixabay Banner Canva


鈻讹笍 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now