Distrion & SpendHBD Promotional Videos

Hello spendhbd community,

I have created a few videos for your viewing pleasure and to be used for marketing purposes of this project.

With a small $25 investment into video production for this month, I will continue to improve and update these contributions to the project and keep you all updated on my progress.

I am looking forward to onboarding businesses and supporting the growth of our beloved hive blockchain.

Two videos in One Post

I see the value in retention, so I am targeting the most active userbase of hive with my first video.

Countries that embrace blockchain technology already like Venezuela are faster to adapt to the changes of the world and adopt our blockchain as well.

By targeting the people who already show support for new technology we are more likely to convert with feeless transactions not to mention 20% APR on HBD.

These two selling points aren't advertised by many if any other blockchain.

Spanish speakers have already given this audio the go ahead but I will definitely need to improve the visual aspects of these videos.

For anyone else interested in making these videos check out invideo.io

They have a free version that you can learn to use and play around with!

I also made an English version which is pretty awesome if I do say so myself.

However, I released it as a short on YouTube so you will have to check out the link.

Thats it for this post but I look forward to working with you all and hearing from you if you have any feedback or comments, please feel free to let me know.

Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center