Luke is Alive - My first submission

LUKE_04.09.21.png

Well, you can't fault me for diving into all these challenges or as @elianaicgomes calls them adventures. I'm all in!

I know I am working from behind, but hey I'm trying 😀

I actually tested out the find Luke a few days before participating. The good thing is that I was a member of all the traffic exchanges participating so far.

I don't surf TE's as much anymore, but I definitely rely on them for my branding. Anytime I get the chance to circulate my branded lead capture pages and banners, I am there.

Well, this is my submission for today. Thank you for allowing me to participate in another Alive community adventure @flaxz - hopefully I made it on time @maddogmike 👍

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency