Welcoming the Lunar New Year | LarryIsAlive

larryisalive2023.jpg

It's my day off! Tonight we also welcome the lunar new year. I'm really not sure if there will be fireworks later by midnight. It was pretty lackluster when we welcomed it during the start of 2023.

untitled.gif

So, we took the pause and yep, there were fireworks all right! My daughter took the video. I honestly didn't feel like it at all. 😜😝 I will just share her post once she comes up with it. LOL!

ichigo.jpg

ichigo2.jpg

A bit of trivia: Did you know that I started my own #questforthebestcheesecakeintown hashtag on my IG? I wanted to document then all the cheesecakes that I have tried and which ones would be the best. LOL! Sadly, I lost interest in all mainstream social media that I hardly post on them anymore. The above photos show another cheesecake that my daughter ordered for the welcoming of yet another new year. We will definitely try it tonight (it's past midnight now). My verdict will be out tomorrow. LOL!

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved β˜‘οΈ I just worked on that basically as I have completed the weekly goal which resets tomorrow. 72% for the monthly goal. Guess it's possible to complete it. Stay tuned.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

Done with surfing and conversion for LL. I actually finished all my quests earlier. I just took my time with coming up with the post as we're also watching some Marvel series.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

We somehow finished work earlier today, so I was also able to complete my TAB surfing earlier.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Onwards and beyond my 1K reward points goal for the month on FAFY. Yup, I'm still showing up daily to qualify for the login bonus after the 30days.

fafy.jpg

It will be cleaning up part two tomorrow, so I will need to prepare for that. For now, I'm just into enjoying the rest of my night. We'll finish the short series, then, I'll finish my kitty chores before calling it a night. LOL!

untitled.gif

Time to wrap up! See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Good nighty from Manila. Let's see what the year of the water rabbit will have in store for us. Ciao!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
56 Comments
Ecency