The Third Month Comes to an End | LarryIsAlive

marchlarryisalive.jpg

Just like that, three months of the year are now over. Time flies indeed! I'm feeling unusually lethargic as of late. It must be the heat. I do miss the cooler weather and wish it lasted longer. Well, we just need to wait a bit longer and solve this heat issue once and for all. 😴😴

untitled.gif

Yipee, another weekend is coming! With it comes a new month. If I remember correctly, April is the anniversary month of the #iamalivechallenge. It's my anniversary month of joining too. I wonder how I'll celebrate this year. LOL! Stay tuned.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ almost done with the weekly one. I have till tomorrow for that. Wow so near yet unable to complete the monthly one. There's always next month. Tokens staked: LN - 9K; CTP - 5.3K.

ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

Daily run on CTPX done. I believe I got four raffle tickets. I do wonder why it seems different each day. Anyway, I have yet to win more CTP tokens.

ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert done. I'm waiting a few more days to cash out on LL again.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I'm done with daily surf on TAB. I'm glad I exceeded the stat last month. Did you notice the typo? LOL!

tab.jpg

tab2.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Yipee, last day of the month on FAFY. My monthly goal resets tomorrow. Here we go again. LOL!

fafy.jpg

Well, some of the hottest days here are in April. Let's see how it goes this year. I've been reading about water shortage too. I hope it doesn't affect us that badly. That's a major inconvenience indeed.

untitled.gif

Watch out for April Fools' Day jokes! 🤡🤡
Time to wrap up now. One more work day and I can sleep in a bit more. I need more snooze time. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Good night from Manila. Ciao



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
68 Comments
Ecency