Sleepy Chooseday | LarryIsAlive

liaapril.jpg

I'm telling you, it's the heat. LOL! So there went the typhoon in summer when it rained a bit for around two days. Then, just like that, it's like it never happened and heat took over once more. 😓😴 Alas, days like this, I tend to drag myself around. It feels sticky too. Ugh. A cold shower can only go so far. 🔥🔥

untitled.gif

In case you haven't joined my third anniversary contest giveaway on @heartbeatonhive, check out this latest post for the mechanics. Do join all the other contests and giveaways too. 🎉🎉 Winning on contests is a great way to grow your account on Hive. 😉👍

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ weekly and monthly ones move forward to halfway point (almost for weekly).. hmm, still can't stake CTP tokens on LN site though. 🤔

ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

There went my daily run on CTPX. Alas, no luck on winning CTP tokens today. Try again tomorrow... LOL!

ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert done on LL. At least, there's daily cents on my LL run. 🤣 over time, tiny cents can add up too. 😉

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Totally lessened my daily surf on TAB to have more extra time. I got delayed today nonetheless due to daughter using my workspace. I took advantage to get that needed nap. 😴

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Counting days on FAFY esp. now that I have exceeded my 1K reward points goal. I still show up daily as the daily login bonus counts.

fafy.jpg

It's now midweek where I am. Just finishing up this post after my nap. Yay midweek.. another day closer to the weekend!

untitled.gif

Hope you're having a fantastic week! Time to wrap up for the meantime. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Nighty night from Manila. Now, it's really bedtime. Ciao!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
112 Comments
Ecency