My Relaxing Weekend | LarryIsAlive

larryisalivedecember.jpg

Another weekend came and went. Such is the journey of life. For the weekend though, my daughter booked us an appointment at a spa at the neighborhood mall. We both had a relaxing body massage. It's definitely a much needed one for me. The last time I had a treatment was back in July. Wow! That felt like a lifetime.

spaatthemall.jpg

All shops are decorated for the upcoming holidays. That's my view from where I was seated while waiting for our turn at the spa. I do admire Christmas decorations. We do not do decorations at home though. LOL! I'll share some more of the photos in the next few days.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive journey...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ weekly goal now at 37%; monthly at 17%. As of earlier, I have by far read all available mails on LN. LOL! Yeah, I do catch up when I have more energy to do so.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

Since I started and finished late yesterday, I'm still waiting to convert on LL, but I have already done the daily surf. I need to wait one more hour.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Yesterday, I cut short my surfing on TAB as it was getting late. Today, I was able to catch up. Thankfully, the login bonus and double credits were still in place.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Five days at 60 reward points per day on FAFY. I'm now at 30% of my monthly goal. Also got lucky today as I found all the prized pages on the block ad clicks too.

fafy.jpg

I'm down to a few hours of my Monday. I'm glad I survived another one. LOL! Guess I'm ready for my Chooseday. How about you?

untitled.gif

It's shrimps for dinner, so I'm off to eat now. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Good night from Manila. Ciao!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency