Kraklets & Peanuts, Anyone? | LarryIsAlive

larryisalive2023.jpg

First off, TGIFriYAY 🎉🎉
It's my weekend now too, though I still have work tomorrow. However, for this week, I informed my boss about my dental appointment and tooth extraction in the late morning. I plan to report for work in the afternoon for the printing of delivery receipts. They're needed for Monday morning, as we have day off on Sundays.

untitled.gif

Kraklets spicy vinegar flavor that we bought at Daiso shop when we were at the mall last week. It's more expensive than regular snacks but so worth it. We find it yummy. The flavor is more evenly distributed compared to local varieties with the same flavor.

kraklets.jpg

Here's another one we bought at Daiso -- sesame seed coated peanut. I really loved it, but I was munching on this one when I felt my lower tooth crack. 😢😭

sesame seed coated peanuts.jpg

I enjoyed it nonetheless. I guess we do get broken here and there as we age. LOL! It is what it is. Oh well. I do wonder what I will get to enjoy tomorrow night as by then I would have had my tooth extraction. 😝😜 I will need to go for soft foods first, I think.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily and weekly goals achieved ☑️ I'm making an advance backup plan in case I wouldn't be up to doing lots of online activities after my tooth extraction. At least I just need to focus on the daily goal tomorrow on LN.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

I'm done with daily surf on LL, but still waiting for the conversion time. LOL! It says one hour from the last time I checked. I need to remember to go back before the time resets at midnight my time.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I went back to finish my daily surf before finishing up this part of the post. LOL! I'm going to do more than enough today so I could chill a bit tomorrow.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Yipee, I'm at 78% of my goal now. Just a little more then I could focus on the daily login goal.

fafy.jpg

Yup, the weekend is upon us again. You seriously need to rest and recharge! I will need to sleep earlier as that's my dentist's advice. Plus, I did file for leave from work in the morning so I could sleep a little longer till my dental appointment.

untitled.gif

Wish me luck! Good nighty from Manila. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Ciao!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
55 Comments
Ecency