It Finally Rained in the Evening for Larry's Delivery | LarryIsAlive

larryisalivejuly.jpg

My goodness, I keep reading about folks talking about too much rain in their area that it makes me wonder why we hardly get our ration of it. All I need (and it's not even the want part) is a bit of rain showers. Well, it finally happened for a teensy weensy bit in the evening as we were having late dinner. I haven't finished my #LarryIsAlive quest as my Internet cxn was suddenly a bit too slow and was having trouble loading some sites. Oh boy, I sure didn't get a memo that there would be a maintenance of sorts. Well, it seems it all improved after it rained a bit. LOL! I'm sure there's no connection there (none that I know of, anyway). It was just better.

untitled.gif

ListNerds

ListNerds

I finally completed my weekly read goal ahead of the cut-off. I believe that's Saturday night. Guess I can just take it a bit easy for the next few days. Today I claimed 60+ LN tokens. I'm not anywhere near the rich list, but I do now have 4K LN tokens. I think that's so cool. One step at a time...

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

Keep going on LL as I'm trying to catch up on more credits. I will need a lot more to be able to convert to cash again. No hurry. All I need is to be consistent daily. I will need to do more than 50 credits per day.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I'm still consistent on TAB too. At this rate, I think I will be able to exceed my May stat. After all, I still have roughly three days left in July. I do wonder how many points I need for climbing up the ladder rank. Currently I'm at level 10.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I was out of sync today as I only found one of the three prized pages on block ad clicks. LOL! So near yet so far. I was one block away on two occasions. Boohoo! It's like I was as slow as my Internet. Anyway, I only worked on three activities. The surf clicks activity has a bonus of 500 points when you get to 25th.

fafy.jpg

InfinityTrafficBoost

Finally finished my 100 pages on ITB. This was after our late dinner when my connection was suddenly faster. Initially, the captcha wouldn't load so I couldn't log in. It went smoothly afterwards. I'm thankful for that.

itb.jpg

I think I just joined the...

untitled.gif

Well, it's now Friday early morning here. I will need to pack up after I post this. Got day work in a few.. oh boy! I will need to catch up on sleep again this weekend. LOL! #wishIcouldclonemyself



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency