I Survived the Dentist | LarryIsAlive

larryisalive2023.jpg

It's my weekend! WooHoo! The good news is I survived my tooth extraction with the least amount of pain felt. The dentist who was supposed to be my attending dentist had to isolate and another one took over. I think the latter one is the more senior one so I'd say it went well. Whew! However, I can't exactly enjoy regular food yet. I will need to do soft foods for a few days. No fun! 😝😜

peskyneighbors.jpg

When a residential place gets online selling neighbors and this irritating mess happens... I did have to remind them to get the stuff away from my front door. They were also blocking the entire hallway. Boohoo!

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ I finished the weekly one last night. It will reset tomorrow though. LOL! Look, I'm almost halfway to the monthly goal.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert done on LL. I try to have at least 50 credits a day so I could convert right away.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I'm also done on my TAB surfing for now. We're watching some Marvel series while I'm writing this. Some multitasking, huh? LOL!

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I'm really near my 1K reward points goal for the month. I think FAFY is so cool once you get the hang of it.

fafy.jpg

Well, we're in the middle of the weekend again. It sure is very brief for me, so I will need to enjoy it to the max.

untitled.gif

Do take time out to catch up with some rest and relaxation too. I will need that esp. after the tooth extraction. It's clean up day tomorrow though, so good luck to me! LOL!

Wrapping up on this late night. Good nighty from Manila. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Ciao!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
42 Comments
Ecency