Here We Go Again | LarryIsAlive

larryisalive2023.jpg

I'm stuck on this loop. I swear my weekend just started. Now, you're telling me it's ending? 😮😲 LOL! Crazy, huh? Well, it is what it is.

We slept quite late -- early in the morning already -- catching up with some shows and a movie. I did sleep well, but I woke pretty early as I remembered that there might be some delivery today. Couriers didn't use to deliver on Sundays. I guess the bulk of online orders made them work double time even on my weekend. 😜😝

untitled.gif

So, there I was in the main living area, so I would hear the delivery persons. I tried napping on my work chair but my mind was a bit noisy. It wouldn't let me. It turned out they didn't turn up until two hours later. Boohoo! I could have enjoyed two more hours of restful sleep. 🙃🙃

untitled.gif

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ weekly goal has reset but I managed 20% today. Only 1% needed for the monthly goal. I will complete it tomorrow. I'll post updates on my staked tokens on month end.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

I'm done with daily surf on LL, but I have two more hours before conversion can be possible.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I'm still working on completing my daily surf on TAB. Right now, I'm alternating it with my other tasks, so I get to do more the entire time.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Just waiting for the reset of my monthly goal on FAFY. I think I will have 60 more points for the month as there are 31 days. LOL!

fafy.jpg

Do you get tired of the daily loop? I know I do. Sometimes I tell myself I'm just living out my days. LOL! Then, one look at our kitties, and I'm like how do I prepare for their future? 😹😹 I still dream of having our own garden and more than enough cat space for their cat sanctuary. 😸😼

untitled.gif

See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Do have a fantastic week! We will be welcoming a new month middle of the week! We got this! 💪💪

Good night from Manila! Ciao!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency