Emotional Monday | LarryIsAlive

liaapril.jpg

Uh-uh, nope my day didn't start that way. It was pretty much routinary as usual, something that I prefer these days. However, it quickly turned to that emotional rollercoaster ride as I wrote my post on the second anniversary of the We Are Alive Tribe. Oh boy, indeed! It's one reason I avoid looking back at memories of yesteryears. I guess it's okay to say that at this point in time, I'm okay not to be okay. I'll leave it at that for now.

untitled.gif

"Be unemotional." 😂🤣 Just like that line from Sherlock Holmes on Enola Holmes 2 (movie we watched last Saturday). Now I give myself that same advice so I can carry on my day. 😐😐 We can't change the past. We can only move forward. One step at a time. One day at a time.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ one third of the weekly goal and one half of the monthly goal. I think that's looking good. I do wonder when the LN site will be completely fixed, as I still couldn't stake my CTP tokens inside LN.

ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

I was at first wondering what happened to my raffle tickets 'coz I found none after I finished my daily run. Good thing I stuck around a bit to find out one of my tickets yielded a win! 🎉🎉 WooHoo!

ctpx.jpg

ctpx1.jpg


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert done on LL. I will happily complete this each day, even if the earnings are but mere cents. LOL!

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I greatly reduced my daily surf to almost half of the usual. I just needed more of the extra time for other chores. I'll simply catch up when my time allows. No pressure. 😉

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Today I reached my 1K reward points goal! WooHoo! I can take it easy but I guess I will still do my daily runs. It's fun LOL! 😝

fafy.jpg

Another day is gone! No more typhoon in the country, so it's hot again. Weather's so weird these days. I still wish we get some more rain soon.

untitled.gif

That's it for today. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Good night from Manila. May your week be a great one! Ciao!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
113 Comments
Ecency