Alive Chat Thursday : Larry Says Good-bye, February || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

thankfulthursdayLIA.jpg

Happy #thankfulThursday 🎉 I'm simply grateful to have survived another week. Last week I had to cope with more pain than usual. I'm glad to be slightly better this week. All is a day's (and week's) work. 🙄 We all have our #aliveandthriving stories to tell.

untitled.gif

Well, we have come to an end of another month. Two months gone. Ten more to go in 2024. 😂 Oh boy, summer months are coming here! I'm no longer a fan due to hotter temperature and higher electricity bills. 🤣 I hope the hot months will simply whisk by me. 😒

Time for another #throwbackThursday...

siemreapcambodia.jpg

Time was when I could walk anywhere without issues. This was in February 2020 when my daughter and I enjoyed a week-long tour in Cambodia. This was in one of the temples in Siem Reap. I used to love travel. I'm not too keen these days anymore as it's hard to get around with a cane. Plus, I can hardly walk or sit for long periods of time. It's a good thing I was able to visit some of the places on my travel bucket list. The memories will be cherished and remembered fondly. It's a little sad 'coz there are still lots of places that I would love to experience. Maybe in time...

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

february2024.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today...

LN - completed the daily goal for the challenge 👍 weekly now at 79%. I will need total of 21 mails in the next two days to complete it by end of Saturday. 😝 Oh I checked and the tokens tabs can now be accessed. However, I used to be able to claim LN and CTP tokens daily based on my stakes. I don't think that's fixed yet.

CTPX - I was slightly busy when doing my daily run that I got to exceed my usual run. Look I got 🍀 yesterday and managed a win 🙌

LL - daily surf and convert has been completed. Nope, I have not yet reached $8 here so I need to keep going.

TAB - It's another month end and I have completed my minimum daily surf on TAB. Below is a screenshot of stat for the month as compared to the previous two months. I'm glad for the bonus login and double credit for surfing promos that I exceeded the stat in January.

FAFY - It's the last day of the month and my goal for the month resets by tomorrow. For now, I managed to get 1.48K reward points. It's back to best deals tomorrow.

ITB - Completed my daily five shares on here. I do not have a lot of BTC but had some leftover from my Coinbase account that I sent to my local digital wallet since the former is now useless for me. It's so small yet when I converted it to fiat I managed some $8.48. 🤣 I checked and found that 1BTC = 3M in PHP. 😮

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


ctpxw.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg


tabstat.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

February ends in a few hours for me. I now say good-bye to it. Here comes another new month of bills payment. 😂 oh boy, summer is indeed coming! Hot months up ahead. 😣 Anyway, it's a wrap for today! See you on my next post. Do enjoy the leap day! 🐸 Nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
42 Comments
Ecency