Alive Chat Thursday : Counting Down with Larry.. 7 Days Left.. || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

lia_august.jpg

Happy #thankfulThursday 🎉 Did you know that there's just one week left in August? 😲 Amazing how time flies by too fast! I swear the earth must be spinning faster 🤣

untitled.gif

Are you ready for the ninth month of the year? Oh boy, I can imagine hearing Christmas songs playing all around starting September. I think I'll ready my Grinch hat soon. 😂

create your own.jpg

Up close and personal. Create your own nine fresh dessert : blueberry popping boba, honey boba, strawberry nata, black sugar cube, and aiyu jelly. I think I got that right. 🤣 Those are the combinations that my daughter chose. I prefer choosing from the set menu as I'm unfamiliar with their desserts. Perhaps down the line, I will create my own combination too. However, you only get to choose four ingredients. I think their set menu items have more ingredients. 😂

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ weekly one at 77%; monthly at 78%. I have two days to complete the weekly goal and a week to reach 100% on the monthly one. Hmm, I don't think I got to claim any LN tokens tonight. I did claim some CTP tokens. 🤔

ln.png


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

Look, I got lucky 🍀 and won some CTP tokens on my CTPX run. 🙌 got to do another 51 pages today.

ctpxw.png

ctpx.png


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert has been completed early on LL. I make it a point to have enough credits for conversion the following day too. 😉

ll.png

TrafficAdBar

TAB daily 101 has been completed first. I did start pretty late today. It's a good thing I managed to finish most of my usual daily target.

tab.png

FreeAdvertisingForYou

FAFY 1K goal has been reached. I continue on as usual as I do need to accumulate more credits to exchange for ads.

fafy.png

Infinity Traffic Boost

Yay, done with my 10 shares from my satoshi site. I've seen BTC value going down these days. I do wonder when it will pick up once more. I don't have a lot but I'm stacking little by little. 💰

itb.png

untitled.gif

Ho-hum! I'm getting sleepier by the minute. 🤣 Wrapping this up tonight. Yipee, it's FriYAY! 🎉 See you on my next AliveChat meets #LarryIsAlive post. Nighty night from Manila. 😴 ta-tah! 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
56 Comments
Ecency