Alive Chat Sunday : February Second Week Here We Come || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

trackhivegoals.jpg

Oh boy! I'm nearing the end of my one and only (precious) day off. It's Valentine's week and I suppose some folks are truly excited. 😂 It's another regular week for me though. 🙄

Today (this morning actually) I was running late as my cleaning assistant came early with the garden keeper. 😮 I was just enjoying breakfast and a chat on messenger with my daughter when they were knocking on the door. It was a productive day though as all tasks I've listed were completely done. ☑️ Even the laundry was finally done with the help of my cleaning assistant as she promised. 😊

Alive Chat Sunday : Share Your Hive Goals

Here are the updated figures for the week:
Hive Power: 12,944.636 --> 12,969.159
HBD Savings: 152.068 --> same
Alive Power: 43.287 (liquid) ; staked 39K; 22K delegated --> 204.439 (liquid) ; staked 39.1K; 22K delegated
ALIVEM: 23.234 --> 23.522
AWESOME: 13.278 --> 13.336

LEN:LENM = 31.783 --> 32.267
ALIVE:ALIVEM = 394.512 --> 397.68

And I'm back for another week of Hive tracking goals. I'm glad that @flaxz managed to post the latest reports on delegation.

You Are Alive - Weekly Payouts To HP And RC Delegators #102

Alive And Thriving - Weekly Payouts To ALIVE Power Delegators #81

The updates are a huge help as my tokens increased a lot more compared to last week. I have yet to use my increased ALIVE tokens balance and distribute them towards burning, staking, and adding liquidity to the ALIVE:ALIVEM diesel pool. 🙌 I'm getting closer to another milestone. It's all wait and see at this point.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

february2024.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today...

LN - Time for a new week so daily and weekly goals have reset. Completed the daily goal for the challenge 👍 weekly one now at 12%. Let's see if I will get to complete it again by end of Saturday.

CTPX - Yay I got 🍀 and won once from my daily surf yesterday. I did the usual minimum surf today.

LL - daily surf and convert has been completed today on LL. I think it will take me at least a week more or perhaps two in order to reach the cash out limit. I do wonder if there's a limit to the surf on here.

TAB - I'm back to my minimum daily surf as the promotion on login bonus and double credit on surfing expired already. Back to usual then...

FAFY - It's another 70 points again today, and I'm now at 76.5% of my reward points goal for the month.

ITB - Completed another five shares today on ITB. Maybe next time around I will be able to do the daily maximum.

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


ctpxw.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

It's a wrap for today! Time to chillax before the night ends. Tomorrow is the start of another work week. I want to be able to sleep long and well. Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency