Alive Chat Saturday : Going Around My Network || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivechatsaturday.jpg

Alive Chat Saturday : Share Your Engagements

Here are my engagements for this Saturday:

untitled.gif

First off, Happy July to one and all! 🎉 Officially the first half of the year is over. 😱 How far along are you in achieving your goal/s? 🤔

It's that in-between weekend when there's no cleaning nor gardening. Next week will be busy once more, but tomorrow is perhaps laundry day for me. I have been putting it off for a while now, but I do have a washing machine for that task. 😉

For tonight, it's rest and relaxation. My sleep time experiment gets disrupted by my weekend. 😂 Let's see how I'll work around it this time around. There will be some changes in plans this coming week, but I'll share that next time around.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...


julyLIA.jpg

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily and weekly goals achieved ☑️ monthly goal has reset 🎉 I'm back to square one on this 🤣 got to claim more LN tokens today. I like HODLing this token for now. My CTP tokens on LN are fixed now.

ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

It's just the usual run for CTPX today. It's 3:1 so I usually surf a total divisible by 3. 😜 To date, I have won over 1K CTP tokens from CTPX. That's not a lot, but I think it's quite acceptable since I don't surf as much as others do.

ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert done on LL. Happy to be slowly growing my 💰. I'm over $8 at this time. I'll need some more time before cash out limit is reached again.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

The month has reset so it's start over on TAB. I'll surf more when I can, but I won't stress myself much on here. That way, it will still be a fun activity. 😉

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

There's my 30 consecutive login bonus that I got to claim today. I took that chance to promote my LL coop link for added earnings. 🤓 Love how I can make all these sites work together. I'm aiming for 1K reward points again on FAFY. 👍

fafy.jpg

fafy2.jpg

That's it for today. Time to wrap things up and focus on chilling. I do believe I deserve it. 😁 Hope you're also finding time to chill...

untitled.gif

Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive (meets @alive.chat challenge) post. 🎉 Happy new month ahead! Do enjoy your weekend! Ta-tah 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency