Alive Chat Midweek : Third Week of Stakin' ALIVE Tokens (December) || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivechatmidweek.jpg

Happy midweek 🎉 Counting down four more days to the eve of Christmas...

untitled.gif

I've completed five days of Simbang Gabi, four more days left. Then there's the Christmas mass. I do it the night before since 8pm is a good time that's not too late for me. 😉 Thankfully, it's now available online. This is truly a plus for me. 👍

Running a household is not a joke. Now I have an issue with the lightbulb in the cats' room. Thing is, I'm not sure it's a bulb issue. I have a hunch it's a light source issue and would need someone with expertise. SIGH It's a good thing I have a floor lamp that I could move there easily. That stays there for now till I'm able to get the help needed. Ugh! 😣

Alive Chat Midweek : Stake ALIVE Tokens


stakealive.jpg

It's another week of staking ALIVE tokens. As usual, it's my allotted amount for another week. Hopefully, I can increase it gradually over time. 🙏 On top of the weekly staking, I do daily burning to promote my post for the day. I also do my best to add liquidity to my ALIVE:ALIVEM diesel pool shares. So far, so good. I'm just glad this is somehow easy to manage (definitely better than managing a household). 🤣

Join the We Are Alive Tribe on the tribe interface: wearealiveand.social. Definitely use #alive and #aliveandthriving tags so your post will have a chance to get extra curation from Team Alive. ⚡️ Extra curation possible if you post directly to the community too. 👍

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

liadecember.jpg

Let me recap my quest today...

LN - daily goal achieved for the challenge 👍 glad that weekly is now at 60% -- still a long way from completion. Let's see if I get to complete it by Saturday.

CTPX - completed my daily run on CTPX, but no win from the hourly raffle. Oh well, try again tomorrow 🍀

LL - daily surf and convert done on LL. Yes, I'm counting down to cash out day here. 😂 It will happen soon...

TAB - Done my daily fixed surf on TAB. Sometimes, the site counter freezes like today so I kinda did extra two pages. 😝

FAFY - I've reached my target for the month, so I can choose activities when I see good deals. There's none today so it's a minimum day.

ITB - completed my five shares on ITB. I hope when I reach the pay out limit, BTC will have a really good price 😁

screenshots for my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

It's a wrap for another day! 🙌 I'm happy to be keeping on track with my task list. It feels good when I get to finish on time. The household has lots of tasks too. I try to keep the balance daily. Plus, I do little by little each day. In due time, I know I be able to move forward with the tasks I want completed. 😉

untitled.gif

It's almost time for another night of Simbang Gabi. I will also be feeding the kitties their dinner. Most of them are missing 🤔 I sure hope they are safe and well. I will trust the universe to take good care of them. After all, I can only do so much on my own. 🙏 Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post. Do have a wonderful day! Ta-tah 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency