Alive Chat Midweek : Stakin' ALIVE, Stakin' ALIVE... Ah hah hah || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

liastakealivetokens.jpg

Happy midweek! 🎊🎉 How's your week so far?

untitled.gif

Did you by any chance sing the title too? 😂🤣 Admittedly, I'm running out of ideas for a unique title. 😁😆 But we all know what day it is and that it's time for another staking. The upside of joining the @alive.chat challenge is I get to remember to stake ALIVE tokens regularly. 😉🤓

Alive Chat Midweek : Stake ALIVE Tokens

alivestaked.png

I just staked another 125 ALIVE tokens for the week. On top of staking, I also burn ALIVE tokens daily to promote my post. Plus, I try to add liquidity to ALIVE:ALIVEM diesel pool as often as I can. I think I need to wait till I get more ALIVE tokens before adding to the pool again. I need more luck 🍀🍀 to win more often on the daily contests. 😜😝

I've done a bit of multitasking again throughout the day so I'm a bit low on energy now. I'll just complete the #LarryIsAlive quest then call it a night. I do wake up early in the morning.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

liaseptember.jpg

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ weekly one at 61%; monthly at almost 40%. I think I got more mails last midweek. I hope I get to complete it by the end of this week. There are days when there are more mails.

ln.png


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

Look! I won right after I finished my CTPX run today. Since my quest got interrupted by dinner time, I decided to add a bit more to my daily run.

ctpxw.png

ctpx.png


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert has been completed early on. I also have enough credits left for conversion tomorrow. I think I need 'bout $3 more to be able to cash out again.

ll.png

TrafficAdBar

I've done my daily 101 on TAB. I wish I could promote my LL coop link here though. As such, it's okay that I cut down my surfing on here.

tab.png

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I now have 780 reward points now, just a little more to reach 1K. Glad I found the four prized pages on the block ad clicks today. Got lucky 🍀🍀

fa.fy.png

Infinity Traffic Boost

This is a work in progress to complete ten shares. I will work on it after this post.

itb.png

Time to wrap things up. I still have some sites to complete. Then it's bedtime. Alas, I hardly have enough leisure time these days. I certainly wouldn't mind having a robot helper to lighten up some of my daily chores. 😝😛 Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next AliveChat meets #LarryIsAlive post. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
80 Comments
Ecency