Alive & Thriving Midweek : Twenty Days Counting... (Still Stakin' ALIVE Tokens) || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

liawed.jpg

Happy midweek to all 🎉 Eid Mubarak to all who celebrate. It's a local holiday here today, but it's actually a regular work day for me. Thankfully, it's less busy today. 😆

untitled.gif

Reminder to myself after each work day. I'm a believer of work-life balance. There's a time for work and a time for play. That helps me to keep going each day.

Alive Chat Midweek : Stake ALIVE Tokens

stakealive.jpg

It's that time of the week to stake ALIVE tokens. I've kept my goals for now, although I am waiting for updates from @flaxz on upcoming plans for the We Are Alive Tribe. It will be the tribe third anniversary soon too. 🎉 For the meantime, I keep busy with the #LarryIsAlive quest...


aprilAAT.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today... (6/6)

LN - completed the daily goal for the challenge 👍 weekly goal got past the halfway mark too. It's good to see quite a number of mails today.

CTPX - did my usual daily surf but no win from yesterday. Try again tomorrow 🤣

LL - daily surf and convert completed 👍 I'm still between the $2-$3 mark at the moment.

TAB - minimum daily surf plus a few for today. I've been trying to hit the lucky 888 points but have so far been exceeding it daily 😂

FAFY - Just 60points for today, as it brings my reward points to 675.

ITB - completed another five shares today 👍

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

Oh boy, I'm suddenly too sleepy at the moment. I think I may have closed my eyes and dozed off for a bit. 😆 Pretty soon I will be like this gif...

untitled.gif

Time to wrap up. Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post tomorrow. Do enjoy your midweek! Ta-tah 👋

PS. twenty days left in April... 😴



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency