A Penitential Postal Round With Larry

creatingsynergy.jpg

It's been a while since my last outing with Larry!

Forgetting FAFY!

What brought me back was that I suddenly remembered that I had bought the FAFY upgrade but not actively used the site recently.

I had to check whether I'd upgraded because it was listed on Traffic-Zipper, but it wasn't.

It was only when I discovered I had bookmarked FAFY to my #LarryIsAlive folder that I recalled WHY I'd upgraded my FAFY account in the first place... DUH!

Okay, so here is my penitential postal round with Larry...

1) FAFY

Having remembered FAFY, I went to my email inbox and surfed through a bunch of solo ad emails before sending out a solo ad of my own.

Screenshot 2023-05-21 11.06.48 AM.png

2) LeadsLeap

One thing I hardly ever forget to do is click for credits on Leadsleap, and this morning was no exception:

Screenshot 2023-05-21 1.11.58 PM.png

3) TrafficAdBar

After some great results with TrafficAdBar last month, I upgraded to Premium and have been surfing the site almost every day since then. I think Premium membership is well worth it if you use it every day to promote a lead-capture page so that you can build your mailing list:

Screenshot 2023-05-21 11.54.12 AM.png

4) ListNerds

I popped over to Listnerds, checked ten mails and then posted a mail of my own about my most recent CTPTalk post:

https://ctptalk.com/@hirohurl/bitcoin-faucet-news-cryptowin-s-latest-referral-competition-and-new-4-minute-timer-faucet

Screenshot 2023-05-21 11.43.10 AM.png

5) CTPX

This is another site that I've neglected in recent days, so it was good to pop back and surf some sites and briefly get my mug on the leaderboard:

Screenshot 2023-05-21 1.24.54 PM.png

6) InfinityTrafficBoost

Yeah, this is another neglected one that I really ought to stick with every day! So I took the extra step and just got it done to conclude my penitential postal round with #Larry!

Screenshot 2023-05-21 1.39.59 PM.png

Cheers!

David Hurley
#InspiredFocus

P. S. Conversion Catalyst is a free Membership site where aspiring affiliate marketers and crypto accumulators can share their experiences, build synergistic networks, and hone their skills.

Join us @ https://llclickpro.com/conversion-catalyst/

:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center