Wedding's food | Larry's Hunting Report - Saturday, May 25, 2024

I'm going to my distant relative's wedding party at Angke Restaurant. I remember the day when we were doing a trip together as a big family. While parents went out to do parents' stuff, Children played together in a hotel room. As the oldest, she plays together with us. She even brought Monopoly Deals and UNO Stacko. It feels long ago and I can see her as a bride today. It's a big family photo just from her father's family bloodline (including me).

Where am I? I'm in the back row close to the groom. A man wears a long-sleeved red shirt. Tho, it's a wedding day. As a food lover, of course, I'm trying to try all the dishes there. Sadly, I forgot that I should've gone to the stands first before the main buffet.

The main buffet is so-so. The main buffet consists of white rice, fried glass noodles, HK roast chicken, bridal salad, oriental fried rice, sweet and sour fish, and fishball soup. Overall, I just can feel a good bridal salad only. The peanut sauce for the bridal salad is good. Maybe, it's because I rarely eat bridal salad (too lazy to make it by myself and I can eat only at wedding parties).

After finishing the main buffet, I saw that Cap Go Meh rice cake, satay, and slow-grilled goat were already out of stock. I see 3 stands left, one of them has a long queue like stir-fry noodles with water spinach. It's almost out of stock and when I count the queue... Ok, I can't get any even if I queue 😂. The fruit stand is like a last hunt for others with some people around the stand.

The last thing I can take is the ice cream. So far, I never found someone who fails at making ice cream. Wherever I am, Food is number 1 😜

Have a nice weekend everyone!


The #LarryIsAlive contest

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Leadsleap + TrafficAdBar + FreeAdvertisingForYou + InfinityTrafficBoost



Hunting report!

  • Leadsleap
    Requirement: View 10 ads
    Status: Done
    Result: View 83 ads
  • TrafficAdBar
    Requirement: View 25 websites
    Status: Done
    Result: View 29 websites
  • FreeAdvertisingForYou
    Requirement: Finished 10 of any Ads listed
    Status: Done
    Result: Finished 6 out of 6 available tasks.
  • InfinityTrafficBoost
    Requirement: Surf 10 Pages
    Status: Done
    Result: Surf 100 Pages.

For those who would like to try, you can click on the banner below to redirect you to the websites with my reference link 👍

Leadsleap

TrafficAdBar

FreeAdvertisingForYou

InfinityTrafficBoost

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now