๐Ÿ‘€Larry The PostMan 109 @alive.chat ๐Ÿ‘€

Today's @alive.chat topic is "Larry Is Alive - And Deliver Results - Get Paid To Find Him!"

@alive.chat/alive-chat-may-25-2023

This is my participation with my 109ยฐ Larry's hunt.


I share some more photos from Indonesia.
I really like these little street-side eateries where you can eat, drink and chat with other customers.
The second photo shows an alternative to gas stations, where you can buy fuel for your scooter on the road, a good way to avoid running out of petrol.
I also like these little stalls selling produce in front of houses. I've seen this in Croatia, where in front of almost every house there's a table with a few vegetables and potatoes from the garden for sale.




Here is my 109ยฐ participation in the new adventures of Larry The PostMan @LarryIsAlive.

For more information on LarryIsAlive adventures look at the post:
Introducing The New Larry Is Alive Contest.


For the first task I needed to read at least 10 mails on Listnerds and post a proof of it, this is mine:


Very few mails linking to Hive posts today ๐Ÿ˜•


If you are not already registered on @Listnerds please consider the use of my ref link to signup:

Listnerds


For the second task I needed to watch at least 10 adds on LeadsLeap and post a proof of it, this is mine:


If you are not already registered on @LeadsLeap please consider the use of my ref link to signup:


If you look for a Faucet site, I suggest this one, it's an aggregator with multiple ways to earn cryptos, not much but it can help:

FaucetPay


It is always useful to have a VPN, this one is free, I invite you to use WINDSCRIBE, you can join by clicking the banner below and get a bonus.

Not recommended for some sites that blacklist those IP (games, faucet, surveys etc..), but very useful for others that blacklist your real IP due to your location (country), and for security reasons.

Signup BONUS:

You (and me) can get 1GB/month bonus bandwith in addition to the GB of the free plan if you register via this link:

Windscribe


Stay safe and ALIVE ๐Ÿ‘€


5 ALIVE tokens will be burned on this post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency