👀 Hunt for LUKE ☕😟 day 113 👀

Hi @alive friends, this saturday hunt @clicktrackprofit is still a bugged hunt, so I found only 1 Luke the list builder 👀

As i said yesterday, the Giveaway for ALIVE and more tokens will come back monday.

img_20220220_143152.jpg

I choose this picture because as the Hunt for Luke started again @CupOfTraffic , i finished the Hangman game and found the word MACCHIATO:
The picture is mine and the macchiato was made by my step father.

hangman45.jpg

Luke was as usual on page 48 waiting for me:

luke1.12.03.jpg

Still no way to go on the next location to find another Luke, so the hunt stopped there 😟

🍀💲🍀💲🍀💲🍀💲🍀💲🍀💲🍀💲🍀💲🍀💲🍀💲🍀💲🍀💲🍀🍀💲

During the hunt (and all my surf activity) i also collected some free BFG Tokens on the "Faucet" of BETFURY gambling site, it's a really good opportunity to earn cryptos and bet for free.
I just keep a tab open and i collect every 20 mn when i think at it.
I have now 369 BFG ($6.77), the value drops like all cryptos but i see that in long term as BFG grants daily passive crypto income (71% APY).

betfury.gif

Still no luck today at the free spinning wheel, i've got only FunFury tokens for the $100 competition, but i didn't win so far.

test2.lottery.gif

The lottery will be back monday, you should follow @gestion.alive so you won't miss it 👀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency