Hunting For Larry - Larry Is Alive July 1, 2023

Larry is Alivecreated with Canva

Hunting for Larry

I don't have to work this weekend and this is usually the time for all the things I do have not enough time for on the other days. I did a little workout earlier, cooked for me and my wife, and then went on the Larry hunt. I found him at all these places below.

1- ListNerds

Task: Open 10 mails or more in ListNerds. This is the fastest task of all.



I had 7793 LN and 994 CTP Tokens last time and could increase both a bit.



2 - Leadsleap

Task: Surf 10 sites or more on Leadsleap.



3 - TrafficAdBar

Task: Surfing at least 25 sites or more on TrafficAdBar.TrafficAdBar and CashJuice are a good combination and work together pretty well.



4 - FreeAdvertisingForYou

Task: Complete 10 ad views at least at Free Advertising for You. I did everything except surfing and I'm also a member of the 1K club now. (You need enough activity in the last 30 days)



5 - InfinityTrafficBoost

Task: Surfing 10 sites or more on InfinityTrafficBoost but I surfed 54 sites.



6 - CTPX

Task: Someone told me I need just 20 sites for CTPX. Easy! I did also grow my team a bit.



Recently I found this site and tried it for a few days now. I like how the #ShowmyURL works on the Hive posts.
http://epaytraffic.com/splashpage.php?splashid=7&rid=2711






Larry the Postman
Created by @maddogmike

This is Larry The Postman

To take part in the hunt for Larry you will click on emails or surf ads in the Mailers and TE's that are mentioned above, and when you have done the required actions for each you also take a screenshot of that as your Proof Of Larry, including the date, and each completed action gives you 1 ticket, plus you get 1 extra ticket if you complete all 5 actions.

I copied the introduction from @flaxz recent Larry post. Check it out for further information.


chaosmagic23
Support chaosmagic23 on buymeberries
Posted using Ecency Love

Images and screenshots are from me

#oneup #pizza #hive-engine #neoxian #ctp #ocd #pob #pgm #alive #posh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now