Larry Is Alive #188 November 15, 2023: I Am Alive Challenge

Hello everyone and warm welcome to my Larry hunt for Wednesday, the 15th day of November, 2023. It is time to visit the routes of Mr. Larry the great postman. But before we do that lets have a look at today in #history.

Larry begins his look at today in history from the world of inventions. He finds out that on this day in 1904, King Camp Gillette, an American inventor, was granted a U.S. patent for the first razor with disposable blades.

From the world of inventions, Larry goes to Spain. He finds out that on this day in 1938, a farewell march was conducted in Barcelona, Spain, for the volunteers of the International Brigades who had fought for the Republicans during the Spanish Civil War.

From Spain, Larry goes to the world of technology. He finds out that on this day in 2001, Xbox, a video game console system, was released by Microsoft.

From the world of technology, Larry goes to the middle east. He finds out that on this day in 1988, the Palestine National Council, meeting in Algiers at the prompting of PLO chairman Yasser Arafat, issued a declaration of independence for a Palestinian state in the West Bank and Gaza Strip.

From the middle east, Larry goes to France. He finds out that on this day in 1832, J.-B. Say, a French economist best known for his law of markets, which states that supply creates its own demand, was born in Paris, France.

Finally, Larry rounds off his look at today from Kenya. He finds out that on this day in 1931, Mwai Kibaki, a Kenyan politician who served as the country's President from 2002 until 2013 was born in Gatuyaini, Kenya.

Having seen all these pieces of historical events, Larry zooms off to begin his daily deliveries.

Let's now move over to the hunt for Larry...

Larry the postman as usual went about his duties delivering mails and am sure you know you can also get paid for just finding him. On my path, I hunted and found Larry in three places, that is, at Listnerds, Leadsleap and CTPX!

Listnerd

With my hunt at Listnerds I read over ten mails to complete the task. Here is my proof


Leadsleap

For my hunt for Larry at Leadsleap, I viewed the required ads to complete the task. Here is my proof too.


CTPX

I hunted Larry in CTPX by xploring the number of sites to qualify for the draws and complete the task.
Here is a my proof of my xploration...

You too can also join us at CTPX with my referral link https://ctpx.io/?ref=alovely088 and win in the various hourly drawing.

That's all for now so keep hunting for Larry the Postman and am sure you will definitely get paid.

You can mine ICE and become part of its early adoption. Join HERE with my referral link.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
49 Comments