Hive Open Mic week 218🤗 Si tú presencia conmigo no va💗 Cover @yuli07❤️‍🔥💓


TOPIC: IF YOUR PRESENCE WITH ME DOES NOT GO

AUTHOR: MARCOS YAROIDE AND OASIS MINISTRY

Source / Fuente

//I want to live in your privacy Where I know I'll find you I want to live in your privacy Where I know I'm going to find you // // If your presence with me does not suit I'm not going anywhere I don't want to get there, I'm not going to get there // Chorus //Oh oh, Oh oh, Oh oh, Oh oh// // If your presence with me does not suit I'm not going anywhere I don't want to get there, I'm not going to get there // ///And I'm not leaving until it happens Until your glory floods my interior /// // If your presence with me does not suit I'm not going anywhere I don't want to get there, I'm not going to get there //
//Quiero habitar en tu intimidad Donde sé que te voy a encontrar Quiero habitar en tu intimidad Donde sé que te voy a encontrar // // Si tu presencia conmigo no va Yo no voy a ningún lugar No quiero llegar, no voy a llegar // Estribillo //Oh oh, Oh oh, Oh oh, Oh oh// // Si tu presencia conmigo no va Yo no voy a ningún lugar No quiero llegar, no voy a llegar // ///Y no me voy hasta que suceda Hasta que tu gloria inunde mi interior /// // Si tu presencia conmigo no va Yo no voy a ningún lugar No quiero llegar, no voy a llegar //

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtGdkyhivEwLq3aNEa5oK934u8ktSK68G94MyFqVgwbmvCjiD154s9qYdXBDS5BbE4qjvtgWsAnmRrw3jCEaL1zdv45yrjoK9Wu1xzZEnmdJn.png

20240608_062509~2.jpg

Hello everyone! For me it is a great pleasure to greet all my hive people, who give a lot of excitement every week to this wonderful contest, for me it will always be very exciting to share with you and publish again in this hive Open Mic contest, one more week to be close to you in week #218

Hola a todos! para mí es un grato placer saludar a toda mi gente de hive, que hacen darle mucha emoción cada semana a este maravilloso concurso, para mí siempre será muy emocionante compartir con ustedes y publicar nuevamente en este concurso de hive Open Mic, una nueva semana más para estar cerca de ustedes en la semana # 218

PSX_20220328_135038.jpg

Week after week united through music.
For this week I wanted to bring something different to this community😊 A TOPIC titled IF YOUR PRESENCE WITH ME DOESN'T GO
AUTHOR: OASIS MINISTRY
along with my friends from the church where I attend, They and I are part of the church's worship group where together we worship God with all our hearts and always giving Him glory and honor with our voices, where God is glorified in a special way and We can feel its beautiful presence. Eliecer Ortiz accompanies me on the keyboard and Criz Ruiz. helping me with his beautiful voice in the choir, I asked them to accompany me this week to the Hive Open Mic, and with great affection they said yes, Very grateful, God may bless them very much.

Semana tras semana unidos a través de la música.
Para esta semana quise traer a esta comunidad algo diferente😊 Un TEMA que lleva por título SI TU PRESENCIA CONMIGO NO VA
AUTOR: OASIS MINISTRY
junto con mis amigos de la iglesia donde asisto, Ellos y yo somos parte del grupo de adoración de la iglesia donde juntos adoramos a Dios con todo el corazón y siempre dándole gloria y honra con nuestras voces, dónde Dios se glorifica de una manera especial y podemos sentir su hermosa presencia. Eliecer Ortiz me acompaña en el teclado y Criz Ruiz. ayudándome con su hermosa voz en el coro, Les pedí que me acompañaran en esta semana al Hive Open Mic , Y con mucho cariño dijeron que si, Muy agradecida Dios les pueda bendecir muchísimo.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtGdkyhivEwLq3aNEa5oK934u8ktSK68G94MyFqVgwbmvCjiD154s9qYdXBDS5BbE4qjvtgWsAnmRrw3jCEaL1zdv45yrjoK9Wu1xzZEnmdJn.png

Lumii_20240610_131537882.jpg

BeautyPlus_20220629213328792_save.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments