🌷Hive Open mic week #92🌷 mi hija imitandome🤭😂 cover @yuli07🤭🥰


PSX_20211215_153719.jpg

Hello my precious friends from hive I hope you are all very well 😃🌟 today I present my beautiful princess, the one who makes my heart happy with her smile😍✨ she is my favorite singer and artist🤩 that for a few days she has been telling me mommy I want to sing and that you record me 🤭😂 because she gets excited when she sees me singing and recording, and she determined to do the same as me hahahaha she was very excited today 😍 today when I was recording her how I laughed 😂 because she saw the video And she did not like how it appeared in the video and had to re-record it🤦 I was already tired hahaha but I loved all the videos 🤩✨ because she is my favorite singer and artist and in all the videos she came out beautiful😍 hehe I hope you enjoy of her video, 🤭🤗 here I leave 3 pictures of her so that you know her more jejj.☺️✨
Hola mis preciosos amigos de hive 🥰 espero esten muy bien todos 😃🌟 hoy les presento a mi princesa hermosa, la que me alegra el corazón con su sonrisa😍✨ ella es mi cantante y artista favorita🤩 que desde hace unos dias me esta diciendo mami quiero cantar y que me grabes 🤭😂 por que se emociona cuando me ve cantando y grabando, y ella empeñada en hacer lo mismo que yo jajajajaj ella estaba muy emocionada hoy🥰 😍 hoy cuando estaba grabandola como me reí 😂 por que ella veia el video y no le gustaba como salía en el video y tenia que volver a grabarla🤦 ya yo estaba cansada 🥵 jajajajj pero todos los videos me encantaron 🤩✨ por que ella es mi cantante y artista favorita y en todos los videos salia hermosaa😍 jejj espero disfruten de su video,🤭🤗🥰 aqui les dejo 3 fotitos de ella para que la conozcan más jejj.☺️✨

IMG_20220112_000201.jpg

IMG_20220112_000155.jpg

IMG_20220112_000145.jpg

Lyrics: I longed to meet you 🌷 author: Luigi castro😉 I long to meet you Holy Spirit I long to always be close to You More I know that I have failed Your presence I have neglected Come clean everything in me I long to meet you Holy Spirit I long to always be close to You But I know that I have failed you Your presence I have neglected Come clean everything in me Like a dove with your grace, today it descends Like spilled oil anoint me As a source of water, live quench my thirst Flame of fire, come and purify me Flame of fire, come and purify me I long to meet you Holy Spirit I long to always be close to You But I know that I have failed you Your presence I have neglected Come clean everything in me Like a dove with your grace, today it descends Like spilled oil anoint me Like a fountain of living water, quench my thirst Flame of fire, come and purify me Like a dove with your grace, today it descends Like spilled oil anoint me Like a fountain of living water, quench my thirst Flame of fire, (come and purify me) Like a dove with your grace, today it descends Like spilled oil anoint me Like a fountain of living water, quench my thirst Flame of fire, (come and purify me) Flame of fire, (come and purify me) Like a dove with your grace, today it descends Y Like a dove with your grace, today it descends.
Letra: Anheló conocerte 🌷 autor: Luigi castro😉

Anhelo conocerte Espíritu Santo
Anhelo siempre estar cerca de Ti
Más yo sé que he fallado
Tu presencia he descuidado
Ven y limpia todo lo que hay en mí
Anhelo conocerte Espíritu Santo
Anhelo siempre estar cerca de Ti
Más yo sé que te he fallado
Tu presencia he descuidado
Ven y limpia todo lo que hay en mí
Como paloma con tu gracia, hoy desciende
Como aceite derramado úngeme
Como fuente de agua, viva sacia mi sed
Llama de fuego, ven y purifícame
Llama de fuego, ven y purifícame
Anhelo conocerte Espíritu Santo
Anhelo siempre estar cerca de Ti
Más yo sé que te he fallado
Tu presencia he descuidado
Ven y limpia todo lo que hay en mí
Como paloma con tu gracia, hoy desciende
Como aceite derramado úngeme
Como fuente de agua viva, sacia mi sed
Llama de fuego, ven y purifícame
Como paloma con tu gracia, hoy desciende
Como aceite derramado úngeme
Como fuente de agua viva, sacia mi sed
Llama de fuego, (ven y purifícame)
Como paloma con tu gracia, hoy desciende
Como aceite derramado úngeme
Como fuente de agua viva, sacia mi sed
Llama de fuego, (ven y purifícame)
Llama de fuego, (ven y purifícame)
Como paloma con tu gracia, hoy desciende
Y
Como paloma con tu gracia, hoy desciende.

🌷✨ * THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG * 🌷✨

PSX_20211215_153719.jpg

🌷✨ GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG 🌷✨

PSX_20211215_153719.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center