Hive Open Mic week 215- Wave- Ocean- Cover @yuli07


Hello 馃憢 Again with you @yuli07.馃挅
I hope everyone is very well. Happy to share another week with you. This week I will share with you a cover titled
"Ocean". 馃寠
Who sings it; Carley Redpath and Evan craft.
For this week the theme is; Waves馃寠
And I really liked this song that I brought and it is perfect for this week. I thought that its title was perfect, and it also has very beautiful lyrics, hoping that everyone will enjoy it.

Hola 馃憢 Nuevamente con ustedes @yuli07.馃挅
Espero est茅n todos muy bien. Feliz de compartir otra semana con ustedes. Est谩 semana compartir茅 con ustedes un cover que lleva por t铆tulo
"Oc茅ano". 馃寠
Quien la canta; Carley Redpath y Evan craft.
Para esta semana la tem谩tica es; Olas馃寠
Y est谩 canci贸n que traje me gust贸 mucho y est谩 perfecta para esta semana me pareci贸 que su t铆tulo fue perfecto, aparte tiene una letra muy hermosa esperando lo disfruten todos.

Presentacion Vacaciones mar camping surf minimalista beige azul_20240518_220450_0000.jpg

Ah, I really liked the images for this week, congratulations to whoever made them, they are beautiful.

Ah Me gust贸 mucho las im谩genes para esta semana muchas felicidades quien las hizo, est谩n hermosas.

Lumii_20240520_111237484.png

Lumii_20240520_111001525.jpg

This Post is my property and was captured with my Redmi 12C phone.

Esta Publicacion es de mi propiedad y fue capturado con mi tel茅fono Redmi 12C.

_.gif

Editing in images and video was with the capcut application and Canvas.

Employed translator: DeepL.

Edici贸n en im谩genes y video fue con la aplicaci贸n capcut y Canvas.

Traductor empleado: DeepL.

Presentacion Vacaciones mar camping surf minimalista beige azul_20240518_220450_0000.jpg


鈻讹笍 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now