(Hive) Waybie lovat - Aquella Noche (Hive)

Buenas tardes familia de Hive, les traigo mi nuevo tema promocional titulado (Aquella Noche) lo hice con mucho cariño para todos ustedes, este proyecto se realizo en el ático récords, agradecidos con Hive por darme la oportunidad de pertenecer a su pagina, espero les guste.

Good afternoon Hive family, I bring you my new promotional song entitled (That Night), I did it with great affection for all of you, this project that was carried out in the attic records, grateful to Hive for giving me the opportunity to belong to your page, I hope you like it.

flayer aquella noche.jpg

274617244_374456397839658_2376238482668302287_n.jfif
ig: https://www.instagram.com/waybielovat7/
¡Gracias por ver mi post!
¡Espero les haya gustado!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now