Hive open mic week 110 / Adulthood (Original song) by @walexwhy


Hello ladies and gentlemen how are you doing guys,this is your boy walexwhy I'm here again on hive open mic week 110, the theme for this week is Abrazo Musical

About song
this music was composed by me,this song is all about the expenses we face as an adult whereby we must cater for ourselves if not we won't eat or have a good living.
Lyrics
Freestyle
This life is full of stress
person go dey depress
it is full of stress ooo
person dey depress

wetin I won do
wetin I won do yeye
wetin I won do
wetin I won do

he no easy to be a man
person dey try harder
person dey run am ooo
make he get am ooo

he no easy
baba please come and help me
I'm tired of this shit
baba please come and help me

he no easy
baba please come and help me
I'm tired of this shit
baba please come and help me

I dey try am ooo
I dey do my best
I dey try am ooo
I dey do my best

he no easy rara
baba wabami sebai
come and help your boy
come and help your boy

is not easy to become an adult
this is what we are facing all
we dey try am gon
we dey try am gon

I remember when I was a kid
I will tell mummy
mummy buy this for me
daddy buy this for me

I pray to become an adult
now I'm an adult
see wetin we dey face all
we dey face all

he no easy to get the raba
person dey push am we dey try harder
we dey do am we gat to get the bag
we gas to run am we gat to get the bag

he no easy to be a man
he no easy to be a man
all of us we dey try harder
all of us we dey try harder

baba bless me
baba bless me
baba help me onono
baba bless me ooo
baba help me

I'm doing my best
I'm trying my best
just to be the first
just to be the next

I'm not after any competition
if you like make you buy mansion
if you like make you buy dragon
if you like make you buy dragon

I'm not after any competition
if you like make you buy mansion
if you like make you buy dragon
if you like make you buy dragon

I'm not after any competition my brother
I'm not after any competition my sister

Equipment used
I used Tecono Camon 15 to shoot the video, inshot to edit the video and Lbs to play the instrumental beat

Appreciation
I want to use this medium to thank everyone and also thank the founders of hive open mic who gave us the opportunity to show case our talent may this community grow bigger and bigger.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center