HiveOpenMic #120 Bohemian Rhapsody Cover by Ubay


Hello good evening everyone. Today I will bring a favorite song from me, namely Bohemian Rhapsody from Queen Band

This song is the song that I love the most out of all the songs. a special song a song full of genius a song full of tones that are beyond our minds

I used to often listen to songs from Queen but I didn't think that this song was a song from Queen for example like the song 20 Century and the cartoon Flash Gordon

I also learned that the dah tone in this Bohemian Rhapsody song always goes down and down and forms a very good tone

I really remember the incident that my friends laughed because I liked my song and they thought my song was very strange to their ears.

They think this song is a madman's song and I like crazy songs. Though they don't know that how good this song is

and when the movie Bohemian Rhapsody came out They flocked to watch the movie and showed off that they had watched the song so they looked cool Even though they didn't like the song before

I admit that my knowledge in music is not too much but I like luxurious music and I think this is very luxurious music.

maybe before there was no YouTube media marketing media was also not massive and if Queen was still alive with her full band then her YouTube would probably exceed the billions of viewers in this world

Maybe this is all I get mate. Thank you, if you like it, please like it. If there are shortcomings, please comment


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center