Hive Open Mic 116, Trumpet Sound - Gary Moore - OH PRETTY WOMAN!


Hive Open Mic 116 here we are! With the theme being 'trumpet sound' I kept on thinking about blues music, and I had this song in my head!

When Gary Moore plays this one live, there is an array of brass instruments! They might be saxaphones, but I'm pretty sure there could be a trumpet there as he has about 4 brass players! Either way, this was my interpretation!

I love playing Gary Moore songs, as he is my favourite guitarist of all time. I sure love listening to him play, and for this version of mine I am playing along to the vocal melody (in some parts) and then just letting the feeling take me away!

I hope you all enjoy this one!:) so many great entries every week, it is amazing!

Also - tomorrow I will be uploading one of my original songs for you all to hear :) it will be an acoustic cover! the song is called 'rivers'

I am releasing my debut album in 1 WEEK!

'CHOEY G - TIME?' streaming on all platforms - 9th July!

Peace and love to you all :)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center