RE: RE: Hive Openmic #120 @nahupuku "Avila (Original song) Experimental Music"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Openmic #120 @nahupuku "Avila (Original song) Experimental Music"

RE: Hive Openmic #120 @nahupuku "Avila (Original song) Experimental Music"

Impactante y estupendo, @nahupuku. Me encantó, realmente "suena" como Caracas. Nací allá. pero vivo desde hace alrededor de 10 años en Villa de Cura, un pueblo tranquilo del estado Aragua, y te puedo decir que me reencontré con Caracas realmente en tu experimento sonoro. Fascinante. Muchas gracias por compartir. Éxito en el evento.

Impressive and wonderful, @nahupuku. I loved it, it really "sounds" like Caracas. I was born there. but I have lived for about 10 years in Villa de Cura, a quiet town in the state of Aragua, and I can tell you that I really met Caracas again in your sound experiment. Fascinating. Thank you very much for sharing. Success in the event.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center