It Is My Entry To 馃幍 Hive Open Mic 105 "Ojos ladronzuelos" Original Song by @sayury


Hola, comunidad, cuando vi que el tema esta semana para Hive Open Mic era "color ful" record茅 esta canci贸n que compuse en la cual se mencionan unos ojos negros. Espero les agrade.

Por tantas noche en vela
fui a visitar a un doctor
iba cansada y nerviosa
iba de muy mal humor.
脡l me mir贸 confundido
despu茅s que me examin贸:
" - Usted esta sana, amiga,
pero en su pecho no est谩 el coraz贸n"

//驴Qui茅n lo tiene? Unos ojos
hechiceros de negro color.
Ojos lindos, ladronzuelos,
robaron mi sue帽o y mi coraz贸n.//

Fui a visitar al galeno
que me curara un dolor
que llevo dentro del pecho
y es como un intenso ardor.

脡l me mir贸 algo confuso:
"- No entiendo esto, no, no,
y es que al revisarla encuentro
que su coraz贸n alguien se lo rob贸.

// 驴Qui茅n ser铆a? Unos ojos
hechiceros de negro color.
Ojos lindos, ladronzuelos,
robaron mi sue帽o y mi coraz贸n

Hello community, when I saw that this week's theme for Hive Open Mic was "color full" I remembered this song I wrote in which black eyes are mentioned. I hope you like it.

For so many sleepless nights
I went to visit a doctor
I was tired and nervous
I was in a very bad mood.
He looked at me confused
after he examined me:
  • You are healthy, friend,
    but the heart is not in your chest"

//Who has it? some eyes
sorcerers of black color.
Pretty eyes, petty thieves,
they stole my dream and my heart.//

I went to visit the doctor
to cure a pain
that I carry inside my chest
and it is like an intense burning.

He looked at me somewhat confused:
"- I don't understand this, no, no,
and it is that when reviewing it I find
that someone stole your heart

// Who would it be? some eyes
sorcerers of black color.
Pretty eyes, petty thieves,
they stole my dream and my heart.//

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center