Hive Open mic week 111// This little town--Saxoenny


hello everyone
Hive open mic week 111
This little town
When i saw the theme of this week, i said to myself that it's impossible for me to miss this week open mic.
I'm a Nigerian, I'm part of the system. The killings, terrorist attack, corrupt government, police brutality, inflation and many more.
Believe me I'm one of the average Nigerians that want to leave the country as soon as possible. If i have the chance to leave this country tomorrow i will leave without thinking twice. Of course the government are trying their possible best to faustrate those that want to leave the country by increasing the cost of traveling and make it hard for the poor masses.
I know i will be out of this country one day, i will have the chance to start a new life, a peaceful life. I will work hard.

Enjoy my sax cover of the song, this little town. thank you šŸ™


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now