HIVE OPEN MIC #WEEK145 GLORY COVER


Hello Everyone, It’s another beautiful week, Today I’ll be singing a Song Titled Glorified By Salvation ministry Choir in line with this week’s theme that says GLORY.

The reason I chose this song is because just as the theme goes GLORY the song talks about how the Lord God has Glorified us his children and making us the head and not the tail, He has lifted us up high and blessed us abundantly.

I really hope that you enjoy my rendition of this song.

SONG LYRICS
I am the head and not the tail
I am above and not beneath
Distinguished by His glorious light
To stand up where ever am found
I am a carrier of His glory
To show forth His praises on earth
His glory is risen upon me

Chorus:
God has glorified me
The glory of the Lord is risen
Upon me
Glorified me.

Source: LyricFind

SPANISH
Hola a todos, es otra hermosa semana, hoy cantaré una canción titulada Glory By Salvation ministries Choir en línea con el tema de esta semana que dice GLORY.

La razón por la que elegí esta canción es porque así como el tema es GLORIA la canción habla de cómo el Señor Dios nos ha glorificado a sus hijos y haciéndonos cabeza y no cola, nos ha levantado en alto y nos ha bendecido abundantemente.

Realmente espero que disfruten mi interpretación de esta canción.

LETRAS DE CANCIONES
soy la cabeza y no la cola
Estoy arriba y no debajo
Distinguidos por su luz gloriosa
Para estar de pie donde sea que me encuentren
Soy portador de su gloria
Para mostrar sus alabanzas en la tierra
Su gloria se levanta sobre mí

Coro:
Dios me ha glorificado
La gloria del señor ha nacido sobre mí.
me glorificó

Fuente: lyricfind

Here’s the video


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now