RE: RE: Hive Open Mic Week 162 || It's Okay To Not Be Okay By Chandler Moore (song cover) || Eng-Esp
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 162 || It's Okay To Not Be Okay By Chandler Moore (song cover) || Eng-Esp

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 162 || It's Okay To Not Be Okay By Chandler Moore (song cover) || Eng-Esp

holding on to positivity in every situation we find ourselves in.

Oh yes, this is vital in our lives to always see light in every situation.

I take these times as a period to take a step back and reevaluate the circumstances surrounding these feelings.

I had a not so good experinece myself and spoke to dear friends and my elder sister who told me the same words that helped me deal with it , most especially the Holy Spirit helped me through it.

Stay strong dear.🤗

The way you chose songs that are perfect for your vocal texture intrigues me and the way you sing them so perfectly is beautiful.
Thank you dear. Have the best weekend ever. ❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center