Hive Open Mic #209 - Indila - Love Story (piano cover by @sanjalica)


Hello everyone!

Here I am again this week with a new topic. When I saw that the theme was love, I immediately liked it very much. It was difficult to choose which track to play, but I decided on Indila's song Love story.

I heard this song a long time ago and I fell in love at the first listen. Indila is a French singer-songwriter. Indila is relatively discreet about her biography. He considers himself ordinary and wants to remain so. However, she says that she is a "child of the world". I really like her songs written in French.

When we talk about love... ehh, there's a lot to say and, on the other hand, not to. Many scientists have tried to find a definition of love.
If you ask me, love does not need a definition, love is a definition in itself.

Love cannot be described, love is felt. And love is lived.
If we want to define it, let that definition be described by an emotion - love is the feeling as if you have arrived home... To live life means to live who we really are. Love…

Listen to my piano cover and I hope you like it. Enjoy.. :))


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency