Hive Open Mic 91 ❤ "Bachelor song- cover by @sajjadsohan

Hello my dearest friends how are you all i hope you are all well I am very well with your blessings. I was away from you for a few days. I have come in front of you again with a new song. Hope you like the song.
This song is dedicated to all Bachelors and Hostel Life students

Hola mis queridísimos amigos como están todos espero que estén todos bien yo estoy muy bien con sus bendiciones. Estuve lejos de ti por unos días. He venido nuevamente frente a ustedes con una nueva canción. Espero que les guste la canción.
Esta canción está dedicada a todos los estudiantes de Licenciatura y Hostel Life.


this is my song


Song Lyrics:

ব্যাচেলর, আমি ব্যাচেলর

বিন্দাস লাইফে কোনো পেইন নেই আমার। (x2)

ব্যাচেলর হয়ে যখন বাড়ি ভাড়া নিতে যাই,
বাড়িওয়ালা বলে, ব্যাচেলর জায়গা নাই।
আঙ্কেল, আমি আপনার মেয়ে-জামাই,
হইতে আসি নাই
থাকার মতো ছোটোখাটো একটা জায়গা চাই। (x2)
ব্যাচেলর আমি ব্যাচেলর
বিন্দাস লাইফে কোনো পেইন নেই আমার।

ওরে, ব্যাচেলারের রুটিনে ব্রেকফাস্ট,
বলে কিছু নাই
দুপুরের খাবার টা ব্রেকফাস্ট বলে চালাই আমি।
রাতে কবে ডিনার করসি, আমার মনে নাই
ফেসবুকে চ্যাটিং করে রাত পেরিয়ে যায়। (x2)
ব্যাচেলর আমি ব্যাচেলর
বিন্দাস লাইফে কোনো পেইন নেই আমার।

ওরে, আমার রাজ্যে আমি রাজা,
নাই রে আমার রাণী
রাণী খুঁজতে গেলে লাগে
পকেট ভর্তি মানি।
যখন ঘুষ ছাড়া আমি একটা,
চাকরি খুঁজতে যাই
চাকরি কেমনে হবে মামা
চাচার জোর তো নাই। (x2)
ব্যাচেলার আমি ব্যাচেলার
বিন্দাস লাইফে কোনো মেয়ে নেই আমার।

Song Lyrics in English :

Bachelor, I'm a bachelor

I have no pain in Bindas Life. (x2)

When I go home to rent a bachelor's degree,
The landlord says there is no place for a bachelor.
Uncle, I am your daughter-in-law,
Did not come from
I want a small place to stay. (x2)
Bachelor I am a bachelor
I have no pain in Bindas Life.

Hey, breakfast in the bachelor's routine,
There is nothing to say
I call it breakfast.
I don't remember when I had dinner at night
The night passed by chatting on Facebook. (x2)
Bachelor I am a bachelor
I have no pain in Bindas Life.

Oh, I am king in my kingdom,
No, my queen
It takes to find a queen
Pocket filling money.
When I am one without a bribe,
I am looking for a job
How will the job be mama
Uncle is not strong. (x2)
Bachelor I am a bachelor
I don't have any girl in Bindas Life.


Song Lyrics in Spanish:

soltero, soy soltero

No tengo dolor en Bindas Life. (x2)

Cuando voy a casa a alquilar una licenciatura,
El propietario dice que no hay lugar para un soltero.
Tío, soy tu nuera,
no vino de
Quiero un pequeño lugar para quedarme. (x2)
soltero soy soltero
No tengo dolor en Bindas Life.

Oye, desayuno en la rutina del soltero,
No hay nada que decir
Yo lo llamo desayuno.
No recuerdo cuando cené en la noche.
La noche pasó chateando en Facebook. (x2)
soltero soy soltero
No tengo dolor en Bindas Life.

Oh, soy rey ​​en mi reino,
no, mi reina
Se necesita para encontrar una reina
Dinero de relleno de bolsillo.
Cuando soy uno sin soborno,
Estoy buscando un trabajo
¿Cómo será el trabajo mamá?
El tío no es fuerte. (x2)
soltero soy soltero
No tengo ninguna chica en Bindas Life.


I also put the original song in front of you for your convenience. I hope you will not have any difficulty in understanding and will be able to enjoy much more


main song


AK9Jye7Qpe77w2aWEkJFXg52coXvcDirhGwpgLYexFoZG6zZKS23HpD6ZARHDVE.png

source

23wWrfgHXfL43WhrzZjjih9Fd1JpWqmf2XeRqLCZpu2KJkgKMMgAQT1ZZicy2kXpm9BG7.png

source


image.png

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

115.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center