Hive Open Mic 89 ❤ "Shona Bondhu- cover by @sajjadsohan

Hello my dearest friends how are you all i hope you are all well I am very well with your blessings. I was away from you for a few days. I have come in front of you again with a new song. Hope you like the song.

Hola mis queridos amigos como estan todos espero que estén todos bien Estoy muy bien con tus bendiciones. Estuve lejos de ti unos días. Me he presentado de nuevo frente a ustedes con una nueva canción. Espero que les guste la canción.


this is my video


Song Lyrics:


সোনা বন্ধু তুই আমারে

সোনা বন্ধু তুই আমারে
সোনা বন্ধু তুই আমারে করলি রে দিওয়ানা
মনেতো মানে না দিলে তো বুঝে না
সোনা বন্ধুর এমনই গুন
জল দিলে নিভে না আগুন
সোনা বন্ধুর এমনই গুন
জল দিলে নিভে না আগুন
কি দিয়ে নিভাবো আগুন
আমায় একটু বলোনা
মনেতো মানে না দিলে তো বুঝে না
সোনা বন্ধু তুই আমারে করলি রে দিওয়ানা
মনেতো মানে না দিলে তো বুঝে না

সোনা বন্ধুর মুখের হাসি
যেন পূর্ণিমা শ্বশী
সোনা বন্ধুর মুখের হাসি
যেন পূর্ণিমা শ্বশী
হাসিতে হইয়িলাম পাগল ঘরে থাকতে দিলানা
মনেতো মানে না দিলে তো বুঝে না
সোনা বন্ধু তুই আমারে করলি রে দিওয়ানা
মনেতো মানে না দিলে তো বুঝে না।

Song Lyrics in English :


You are my friend

You are my friend
Dear friend, you did it to me, Ray Diwana
If you don't mean it, I don't understand
Such is the quality of a golden friend
Water does not extinguish the fire
Such is the quality of a golden friend
Water does not extinguish the fire
Extinguish the fire with what
Don't tell me
If you don't mean it, I don't understand
Dear friend, you did it to me, Ray Diwana
If you don't mean it, I don't understand

Gold friend's smile
Like the full moon
Gold friend's smile
Like the full moon
I laughed and didn't want to stay in the crazy house
If you don't mean it, I don't understand
Dear friend, you did it to me, Ray Diwana
If you don't mean it, I don't understand.


Song Lyrics in Spanish:


Eres mi amigo

Eres mi amigo
Querido amigo, me lo hiciste a mi, Ray Diwana
Si no lo dices en serio, no lo entiendo
Tal es la cualidad de un amigo dorado
El agua no apaga el fuego
Tal es la cualidad de un amigo dorado
El agua no apaga el fuego
Apaga el fuego con lo que
No me digas
Si no lo dices en serio, no lo entiendo
Querido amigo, me lo hiciste a mi, Ray Diwana
Si no lo dices en serio, no lo entiendo

La sonrisa del amigo de oro
Como la luna llena
La sonrisa del amigo de oro
Como la luna llena
Me reí y no quise quedarme en la casa de los locos
Si no lo dices en serio, no lo entiendo
Querido amigo, me lo hiciste a mi, Ray Diwana
Si no lo dices en serio, no lo entiendo.


I also put the original song in front of you for your convenience. I hope you will not have any difficulty in understanding and will be able to enjoy much more


main song


AKU5vbF69TNmwtApwoYHAw3zbRiDz7ihSa7MXMMCYWRXmLB4Z13y3UVaqFrduKJ.png

source

23z7WjNAEpQDn3VEsD4VP3pe6RWj42HMBUESyqGCLSrqaRymjnMiL42yy2h9t3TpFdG4F.png

source


image.png

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

115.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center