ESP/ING Hive Open Mic Week: #59 cover "Limón y sal"- Julieta Venegas by @romipao


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-27 at 11.39.18 PM.jpeg

Buenas noches hermosa comunidad de hive open mic esta semana regrese nuevamente con ustedes y les traigo un tema de la famosa cantante Julieta Venegas que lleva por nombre limón y sal, espero les guste mi versión. Gracias por todo.
Good evening, beautiful hive open mic community this week, I come back to you again and I bring you a song by the famous singer Julieta Venegas called lemon and salt, I hope you like my version. Thanks for everything.




Letra


Tengo que confesar que a veces
No me gusta tu forma de ser
Luego te me desapareces
Y no entiendo muy bien por qué

No dices nada romántico
Cuando llega el atardecer
Te pones de un humor extraño
Con cada Luna llena al mes

Pero a todo lo demás
Le gana lo bueno que me das
Solo tenerte cerca
Siento que vuelvo a empezar

Yo te quiero con limón y sal
Yo te quiero tal y como estás
No hace falta cambiarte nada
Yo te quiero si vienes o si vas
Si subes y bajas, si no estás
Seguro de lo que sientes

Tengo que confesarte ahora
Nunca creí en la felicidad
A veces algo se le parece
Pero es pura casualidad

Luego me vengo a encontrar
Con tus ojos, me dan algo más
Solo tenerte cerca
Siento que vuelvo a empezar

Yo te quiero con limón y sal
Yo te quiero tal y como estás
No hace falta cambiarte nada
Yo te quiero si vienes o si vas
Si subes y bajas, si no estás
Seguro de lo que sientes

Solo tenerte cerca
Siento que vuelvo a empezar


English


I have to confess that sometimes
I don't like the way you are
Then you disappear from me
And I don't really understand why

You don't say anything romantic
When the sunset comes
You get in a strange mood
With every full moon a month

But to everything else
The good that you give me wins
Just have you close
I feel like I'm starting over

I love you with lemon and salt
I love you just the way you are
You don't need to change anything
I love you if you come or if you go
If you go up and down, if you are not
Sure of what you feel

I have to confess to you now
I never believed in happiness
Sometimes something looks like it
But it's pure chance

Then I come to find
With your eyes, they give me something else
Just have you close
I feel like I'm starting over

I love you with lemon and salt
I love you just the way you are
You don't need to change anything
I love you if you come or if you go
If you go up and down, if you are not
Sure of what you feel

Just have you close
I feel like I'm starting over


FirmaFinalRomiPao.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now