The First Post on 3speak and Open Mic Community | Song: Berdendang


Hi everyone, I'm a newcomer to this community, let me introduce myself. My name is Resyi Azhari, I come from Aceh-Indonesia. In the future I will post my singing activities.

This is my first post on 3speak and the open mic community, I really hope for support and guidance so that in the future I can produce better and in accordance with the demands of the community
Here I use FL Studio to make music, whether it's original music or music that I already have and I re-create (Remake)

On a DAW (Digital Audio Workstation) I make music using the default plugin or the plugin that I downloaded separately as shown below.
https://ibb.co/V9PtxGJ

In Indonesia, there is a special genre of music called dangdut
For This Song the title is "Berdendang" it means singing
Lyric:


"Dang, mari berdendang, kita berdendang
Dang, mari berdendang, kita berdendang
Hilangkan rasa gelisah
Lapangkan hati yang duka

HIlangkan resah-gelisah
Lapangkan hati yang duka

Dang, mari berdendang, kita berdendang
Dang, mari berdendang, kita berdendang

Hilangkan rasa gelisah
Lapangkan hati yang duka
Hilangkan rasa gelisah
Lapangkan hati yang duka

Bersedih
Bersedih janganlah engkau bersedih
Tertawa marilah kita bersama

Bersedih
Bersedih janganlah kita bersedih
Gembira
Gembira selalu bersama sama

La-la-la-la-la-la-la, la-la-la-la-la-la-la
La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la
La-la-la-la-la-la-la, la-la-la-la-la-la-la
La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la

TRANSLATE:

Dang, let's sing, we sing
Dang, let's sing, we sing
Get rid of anxiety
Open up a sad heart

Get rid of anxiety
Hi everyone, I'm a newcomer to this community, let me introduce myself. My name is Resyi Azhari, I come from Aceh-Indonesia. In the future I will post my singing activities.

This is my first post on 3speak and the open mic community, I really hope for support and guidance so that in the future I can produce better and in accordance with the demands of the community
Here I use FL Studio to make music, whether it's original music or music that I already have and I re-create (Remake)

On a DAW (Digital Audio Workstation) I make music using the default plugin or the plugin that I downloaded separately as shown below.
https://ibb.co/V9PtxGJ

For This Song the title is "Berdendang" it means singing
Lyric:


"Dang, mari berdendang, kita berdendang
Dang, mari berdendang, kita berdendang
Hilangkan rasa gelisah
Lapangkan hati yang duka

HIlangkan resah-gelisah
Lapangkan hati yang duka

Dang, mari berdendang, kita berdendang
Dang, mari berdendang, kita berdendang

Hilangkan rasa gelisah
Lapangkan hati yang duka
Hilangkan rasa gelisah
Lapangkan hati yang duka

Bersedih
Bersedih janganlah engkau bersedih
Tertawa marilah kita bersama

Bersedih
Bersedih janganlah kita bersedih
Gembira
Gembira selalu bersama sama

La-la-la-la-la-la-la, la-la-la-la-la-la-la
La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la
La-la-la-la-la-la-la, la-la-la-la-la-la-la
La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la

TRANSLATE:

Dang, let's sing, we sing
Dang, let's sing, we sing
Get rid of anxiety
Open up a sad heart

Get rid of anxiety
Open up a sad heart

Dang, let's sing, we sing
Dang, let's sing, we sing

Get rid of anxiety
Open up a sad heart
Get rid of anxiety
Open up a sad heart

sad
Be sad, don't be high
Let's laugh together

sad
Don't be sad
happy
Happy always together

La la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la

Hopefully friends can be entertained..!!!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now