This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hive Open Mic Week #231 [Omemma by Judikay]


Hello music family,
I'm here once again on #hiveopenmic with another amazing cover of Omemma by Judikay. I've always loved this song from the time it was released till now because of the Afro feel and story of the song. What I usually look for in songs is not just the melody of the song, but the message the song portraits. This song talks about "God been there for you no matter what ever situation you find yourself in". So, I found the message of the song very sensitive for me, and decided to do the cover of the song as short as possible. Hope you enjoy and as you watch and listen.


Lyrics

*** *Omere mu mma Omere mu mma Omere mu mma Omere mu mma Omere mu mma Omere mu mma Jesus owner of my life With You all things are made possible Oo Jesus anya na ele uwa If You do nothing else for me You have done enough oh Omemma Omemma Omemma Omemma Omemma Omemma You have done enough oh Omemma Omemma Omemma Omemma Omemma Omemma You have done enough oh Omere mu mma Omere mu mma Omere mu mma*
***

Hope you enjoyed and connected to my cover ☺️.
Your upvotes, reblogs and comments will be highly appreciated 🙏
#openmic
#afritunes Uploaded using 3Speak Mobile App


▶️ 3Speak